Your source for accounting information in West Virginia

Log in to access your benefits

Not registered? Get a free login
Not a member? Join for great discounts

West Virginia Society of CPAs Announces 2020-2021 Leadership Team

We are proud to announce the 2020-2021 WVSCPA Leadership Team and Executive Committee.

Randolph A. Preston, CPA, has been elected President of the West Virginia Society of Certified Public Accountants for the 2020-2021 year.  Preston was installed during the Society’s 102nd Annual Meeting, which was held virtually this year due to COVID-19.  He becomes the 102nd president of the WVSCPA.  Preston is a Partner of McDonough Eddy Parsons & Baylous AC in Parkersburg.

Joining Preston on the Society’s Executive Committee are President-Elect Brian D. Wadsworth, CPA, Charleston; Secretary Michael D. Costanzo, CPA, Wheeling; Treasurer Susan A. Barber, CPA, Parkersburg; and Immediate Past President Christopher D. Deweese, CPA, Charleston. 

Serving as Directors for the coming year are: Mendy A. Aluise, CPA, Melissa F. Boggs, CPA, Michael T. Bumgarner, CPA, James L. Crickard, CPA, Arron Scott Fleming, CPA, Nancy K. Lankton, CPA, Justin M. Pastorius, CPA, Akia C. Rice, CPA, and Emily S. Signorelli, CPA.